You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dwarfs!

in #fiction5 years ago

Hahaha I didn't see that end coming. I thought for sure I was IN middle earth, not at a bar down the street from a conference lol very nicely done.

I could feel his weakness and the way he was desperately searching for a way to resolve the conflict. The fact that he started barking like a dog was hilarious hahahaha

You put this together very nicely. I enjoyed the twist ending and the back and forth dialogue throughout. Thanks for sharing! Cheers!

Sort:  

Cool, now you know, never enter in a bar when a Middle-earth Conference is in town, is dangerous and if you are not careful you could end barking for your life! Woof Woof!
Thanks for reading, I´m glad you like it!

Hahahaha noted for the next time I get to attend the international comic-con lol got my bark worked out real well though 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81