Sort:  

Very interesting, ¿have you been in this place?, I like to go there, maybe y will go this summer. A follow for you

very nice place !
was there before 3 years :)
waiting to see more from you :)

Wow the place is very good , you have been in this place?, just hopefully i can effect,

Hah! Love the old man coming out of the stone. Nice image. If you haven't yet read Aubrey Burl's Stonehenge, you should.

I even managed to find a photo of it. Admittedly there's some poetic license in there.

Well, I don't know what I was expecting when I started, but it was not that. Now you have my attention.

Well, that was my aim. Hopefully, I have your attention not in a bad way...

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Really interested. Going to read part 2 now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61