Last Grammy Award

in #fiction6 years ago

It was last most prestigious music award and I was the host. All award have been given to the winners except best Hip Hop lyricist of the year and all eyes were on Eminem. I had agued with my Hip Hop lovers that 2pac will take it home. Kelvin Heart was called on stage to make audience laugh and he did it like always. The nominees for this category were announced. It was time to announce the winner. All ears wide open, eyes staring, nominees mind beeping, host mocking and finally I announced it. Ladies and gentlemen, the winner is.... 2Pac......

Eminem climbed on stage and pointed his gun to my head and asked me to announce who the winner was again. This time I repeated it differently. I said: ladies and gentlemen forgive me for the miss pronunciation of who the best winner of the year was. He is... Mr Markeveli. I did not finish calling the name and Eminem shot at my head five times and I screamed, oh! five shot couldn't drop me, I took it and smiled.
I was dead. I had knock knock knock at my door. I woke up it was a dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66