You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story You Help Write: The Case of The Halloween Creeper Part 2

in #fiction6 years ago

Frantic message on Marx's phone from Edna:

Marx! Marx? Are you there? When I got to the cafe this morning, there was a basket on the doorstep, with some bags of weird ingredients, and this note - "The rabbit shouldn't have poked her nose in. If you want to see her again, do exactly what I say. Make the enclosed recipe for special Halloween cookies and take them round the gym and your neighbours and ask everybody to taste test your new recipe. You have till 8pm tonight." I'm really worried. I don't think it's a recipe, I think it's a spell. Please tell me you're alright and this is just a sick hoax.

Sort:  

phone rings and rings and rings but no one ever answers...

Cue dramatic music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84