You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mirshtrie

in #fiction5 years ago

Happy to see that you actually like it...the lack of self confidence mainly comes from the fact that I rarely write fiction. Probably need to do it more, I actually like it but always got the feeling of "oh boi here we go again" whenever I make some progress. Fun ride, 11/10 would do it again (?) :lul:

Noms cookie I took the name because thinking of names can be hard...meanwhile for the character design part it's just purely coincidental :lul: It's until I got to 90% progress I realized that "oh it's an inverted version of Misty but okay". She has long hair, too, so probably that makes it a little slightly different :lul:

Shadows of the greeting bot... Just a little in the front, probably, but thanks for giving me an idea to fill up later plots

Takes another cookie I purposely hung it here so that I can either just stop it here (and get hated, probably), or continue it with weirder stuff. Also...I think the story will go dark pretty quickly when the time comes and my current plot is not modified. So if you are linking this to you probably that's a bad idea :pain:

But well it might take some more time for it to happen. I just got another amazing writing prompt from another server and honestly I like it :lul: still figuring out possible plots for that super weird title, but maybe you'll see it in a bit (just not tonight!).

Thanks for reading :nom: and cookies!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48