You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming to the Music of a Jackhammer (Madness in 1000 Words or Less)

in #fiction6 years ago

How do people do this? Is it some special abilities to just bury yourself so deep in your imaginations and start ranting that it seems it's some dreams to me. Really I'm interested, do you use some voice to text tool cause I'm sure to produce something of this height, the words must flow without breaks.

Sort:  

It's some combination of real experiences, random thoughts, and then forming connections between some of the ideas, developing those, and then cutting out the random stuff that doesn't fit quite as well. There's no deeper meaning, since much of it is junk I added. With time, I'm sure you can do better.

Though I haven't actually posted any on Steemit, but I usually use a voice to text tool to make some random talks and got something like what you have here. But just sounded so cool, I'd say cool junk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45