You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brighid's Blood - Chapter 27 - A'mara Books

in #fiction6 years ago

I think I really need to re-read from the very beginning to understand Katja more. Great that I can catch up with this chapter today.

Have a great day !

Sort:  

She's a fun character, but yes, there's a lot to take in with her. I'm glad you stopped by!

I will make sure to stop by everyday!

That's what I like to hear!!!
I've been working hard to get the next book ready for everyone!
5000 words so far this week!

I found a challenge to write 1000 words a day via twitter. It starts tomorrow and I am participating.

Good luck to you! :-) I only hope university homeworks won't eat me alive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86