You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attack of the Heffalump Bees, Part 5 of 6

in #fiction6 years ago

@donkeypong, You're pretty speedy writer I've ever seen. Within small period you've passed finished 5th part of 6 fiction story part. It's seriously amazing and I know you already got thoughts through your mind imagination. Exactly most interesting conversation included by you and it's really feel deeply my heart like as real conversation. I see Christela make good good conversation there and really interesting to look her words. There are more various things included. But you've made most interesting story tale finally.

Sort:  

Actually, I wrote it all before posting Part I, only making small changes since then. I try not to post more than three times per week overall, so that's been the reason for this pace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61