You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metastasis, Part 23: Shadow Tactics

in #fiction5 years ago

Hi there @rhethypo!

This is one of your another great reads. I remember the Dapper story and I got addicted to it.

And now I am into you again! Haha.. I am loving this one too. You had done it again. Im gonna linger in here for awhile.

Congrats on your curie love.. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! This series has been getting more attention from the start than I expected. It's very encouraging.

I hope each installment of the story lives up to your expectations!

Oohh! Ypu never fail to keep us hooked in your stories. Anything you write has always been great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78