Sort:  

By the novel, do you mean the fantasy novel I partially finished for NaNoWriMo? If this is what you're talking about, it should be coming out steadily after i finish uploading Masterpiece. The other novel i have in the works is a serial novel, which is The Candyman. The second segment should be coming out shortly after the fantasy novel comes out.

All of it will be free to read on steemit in its rough form (I self-edit extensively but I usually have a couple of friends proof it and polish it up), and eventually released in a final, polished, possibly illustrated format on Amazon.

I actually have a few things out on Amazon already, if you're interested. I contributed to Darkest of Dreams, a short horror anthology, and also have a novelette and short book of flash fiction out. Search up "Conner Goff" on Amazon, and you'll find a list of my written works, as well as the audiobooks I have done for other people.

I'm really glad you've enjoyed my written works so far- I've been blown away by the reception on steemit, honestly, and I read every single comment people write. I know this comment has gone on for quite some time, but I didn't want to end this comment sounding like a sales pitch or an end-card on a YouTube video.

Thanks again for taking the time for reading my previous posts and this one, and I really hope you enjoy my upcoming projects!

Links to my books out on Amazon:

Darkest of Dreams

Crack'd: A Novelette

Cold Coffee: Short Chills

"When is the novel coming out" was kind of a throwaway remark, implying that you are good enough to write novels. Turns out, i've got a bit of catching up to do! Will check your work out for sure.

Thanks a bundle! I had a couple of announcement/blog posts i released where I mentioned the fantasy novel, as well as the second segment of The Candyman, so I thought you were being serious. Happy reading, then, and let me know what you think once you catch up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65