Sort:  

I do not appreciate spam.

Spam? I am so sorry for commenting. Will never comment on anything of yours again. I apologised profusely for offending you. Have a lovely evening.

Posted using Partiko Android

"Yum" has literally nothing to do with my post.

I agree. "Yum" does indeed have nothing to do with your post. I usually do read everything before commenting. I now realise that it was a bit hasty of me to comment on an image without reading the content. apologies again. Like I said I really never do that.

Actually now wish I could just remove that comment completely?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's the blockchain. Everything you do on here is forever.

I know that. I am embarrassed since I am not exactly new here😑

Posted using Partiko Android

You could read all 4 chapters of the story and leave proper comments instead :P Total redemption arc.

Ok.got it. And I will. The bit I did read was intriguing

Posted using Partiko Android

Should I just edit it to 3 dots instead? Or just leave it

Posted using Partiko Android

Well now we have this whole conversation, would look weird if there were only three dots. Would look even worse.

True. Will take my embarrassment as I deserve

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95