A couple of recent success stories (2)

in #fiction6 years ago

Now let's shift to last week. T messaged me the week before with an "I've never done this before..." message. And although I've seen that a lot, in talking to T I really believed that that was the truth. We chatted quite a bit, and once it was determined that I would be in town last week we formalized some plans to get together.

Based on our common likes, we arranged to meet at a small brewery not far from T's place. But because of the weather driving to Boston, I was delayed getting to my hotel, and T had messaged that she was tired. I gave her the option of postponing things, but she insisted she wanted to meet as planned.

I arrived early and waited anxiously for T to arrive. And I'm not sure how, but she managed to slip in without me seeing her arrive until she was already walking towards me. And I was thrilled when I saw her.... tall and beautifully curvy, she made for an intriguing figure as she moved towards me. As she sat and we talked, it was clear there was an instantaneous connection. Random touches and strokes of her body, while discreet given our location, elicited looks and sounds that I'm not sure T even realized she made. After a beer I made it known that I would like to continue things more privately if she did, and she agreed that we should move to her apartment.

Once we arrived, T packed us a great bowl that we enjoyed on her back porch. After going back in, I started to undress her for the shower that we both felt we needed. But as I felt how wet she was already, I decided that a shower could wait and knelt between her legs. Within a few minutes, T started wobbling and I asked if she wanted to lay down, which she did. I resumed my attack on her pussy, and it wasn't long before T exploded in her first of many orgasms. After I ate/fingered her to another, we finally enjoyed a hot shower together. T had mentioned in our exchanges that she was not very experienced with guys, so she was understandably nervous/awkward showering with me, but at the same time it was very endearing.

After I made sure that we were both squeaky clean, we made our way out of the shower and back to bedroom. From there, I just could not get enough of one of the wettest, most insatiable pussies I've ever encountered. T came over and over again, flooding my mouth and leaving wet spots on the sheets, due to various combinations of tongue and fingers in/on her pussy and ass.

After a few attempts and cancellations, we got together again last night for a second round. While the night was mostly similar to the first, I just simply can't get enough of T's amazing pussy. I'm already looking forward to the next time....

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaellhorton! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77