Sort:  

Really? What a lovely name you have then :) I was just thinking that the other day, it's really pretty. Thank you, I'm really glad to hear someone's reading these and enjoying these (apart from me that is!) :D I'll probably have (what I expect to be) the last part up later today!

I can hardly wait!
The thing with posting fiction on here is that it's great fun to read, but often hard to comment on. So I guess you don't always know if anyone's reading or enjoying it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very true, I suppose it is a bit difficult to comment. It's a very fast age and the fact that we even take the time to read a post feels like enough effort. Surely, an upvote shows our appreciation. You're right, now that I think about it, I do the same when reading someone else's post.
Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66