Sort:  

The idea of ​​fiction flowed itself in my head. But I do not know, how precious our work in the eyes of friends. :D

Yes, of course the price is very much what has been written so far, let alone fiction. Salut! The title of Mr. Fiction is not an element of abuse, but the pride of being consistent in that pathway

Who knows I can be parallel to @suesa, the popular writer who actively wrote fiction in steemit. :D

Let's see how that goes :P

:D ok @suesa. As a beginner, I have much to learn from you to compete with you ... Please give me a clue .. haha

Hahaha .. I know what brother means. I am just complaining that my fiction has not yet fully gained ground in the hearts of other steemit partners. In addition to language, I need criticism to improve fiction writing in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89