Sort:  

In a tower 😉

Don't worry. It's for your own good

Posted using Partiko Android

Shoot, well the view is good. I best get started. lol

Shoot, well the view is good. I best get started. lol

👸🤴🗼✨

Posted using Partiko Android

There's my art right there!

Hahahhahahaha can you tell what it is I'm saying??? Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I can. Sometimes I know what you are saying before you say it....creepy huh?

Hahahhahahaha not creepy!!!
Maaaaaagical lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha you're still old tech eh.. but typewriters are way way durable and sturdy.

I like high-tech but Capt'n Monkee woukd probanbly give me a typewriter if she locked me away.

Yeah she has the tendency to lock people up hahahaha but dont cha worry she's an excellent cook.. that is if you like gluten-free food! 😉🤣

If I am getting free meals and a room with a view I can't much complain.

Hahahahaha @naltedtirt aka long lost son of rapunzel 🤣😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79