Sort:  

Thank you. You - and everybody else - taking the trouble to read continues to be much appreciated. I work slightly hard, even.

No flu shall hold you back.

No, but what a bullshit flu, though. I'm very healthy, so I'm not used to stuff like this. But this was bad.

I have all sorts of chronic pain from back pain to migraines, so it takes a lot for me to even complain, I'm so used to it. Plus I'm pretty tough and durable.

I did complain now, though. Terrible muscle aches; a cough that was so bad I threw up; and a headache that made me feel like my head was about to explode.

I'm still not totally okay, but the worst is now over, it seems.

Weird stuff.

It is. I only get the flu once every 7 years or so, and it is usually not very severe, but this year's was whopper, complete with hallucinations and joints that wouldn't bend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81