Tempted II.

in #fiction6 years ago

pexels-photo-1036621.jpeg
[Source]

How can I have her right in front of me and I resist the urge
To rush over to her side and have her in my arms
How can she look so pretty, sometimes flawless
How can she tempt me with such a beauty beyond words
How can I not own this gorgeous creature l am beholding?


pexels-photo-944761.jpeg
[Source]

I moved closer to her to feel her presence
I watched as she breathed faster and a little scared
Anticipating what it is to come I am sure
She wanted it but it doesn't feel so right
I shared that same feeling too but I downed it with jokes


pexels-photo-206512.jpeg
[Source]

I held on so strong, determined not to ruin her conscience
Giving her a taste of the sweet feeling my presence gives
As well as the joy I feel anytime I have her right in front of me
I touched her shoulder and she startled; shock and excitement
I knew it set a fire right into her body and now I had to fight again


pexels-photo-1390221.jpeg
[Source]

No, I wasn't teasing her on purpose but I was fighting inside
A part of me wanted this so much but I still had to think right
I stood up, hugged her and her right arm drew me close and tight
I could feel all her worries and fears by the rhythm in her heartbeat
I decided not to put her in a dilemma as she is a married woman


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93