You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asleep in Nara (Short Story Series, Pt. 4)

in #fiction5 years ago

Hi @michaias, i must admit, after read your part 4, I attracted by the story and read from part 1 to 3. I love how you turn the story each chapter, between sebastian and Jael. It made me think of Jael and the deceased must be did something not good. Or else why she didn‘t want to identify that john doe. I just wondering why she brought sebastian together when she met the john doe. What was her motives. She purposely and planned met sebastian in bar? and what was the motives.. why she purposely get sebastian tailed her., so many questions in my head now... when can i read the next chapter? i like to know how the story turn out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for reading, @oliviackl !

I'm glad you're enjoying the story and greatly appreciate any reader feedback! You're asking exactly the kinds of questions I was hoping readers would ask. I'm still sorting out some of the details of the next chapter in my head, but I'm hoping to draft it this weekend and post it by Monday or Tuesday next week. Sorry to keep you waiting!

Thanks again for reading and thank you so much for commenting!

Yay.. please tag me when you post it.. i interested to read how the story turn out.. I must say this was the con side when you read online story, i have to hang on my curiousity for the next chapter. If i read a novel, i could just finish the story in a day or two LOL.. but i enjoyed this type of fun reading.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86