THE ORDEAL OF THE VILLAINS IN THE VICTIMS SHACKLES (EPISODE SEVEN)

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

717174259.jpg
Image 1

The house was so quite that a needle drop could be so loud. Everyone was mourning the death of Stanley, his friends, mother and other family. eventually the mother broke the silence by crying loud. The three friends felt sorry for the woman as Gabriel came closer to comfort the woman. Stanley to them was a good innocent guy who just fell a victim of unfair circumstances.

"I must get my son justice." she cried

"Yes ma, we wont rest until we make sure the wicked girl is charged to court." replied Gabriel.

"I dont know what the police are still investigating in this matter, this girl should be charged to court by now, if they think they want to waste my time, I will show them who I am." she said emotionally.

The woman cried bitterly as the other friend tried consoling her.

"mum, you just need to be brave and strong, Stanley is your son and he his our best friend and my child hood friend for that matter, it is really painful that he was killed in such a nasty manner and we cant even give him his last honor." Replied Frank

Frank is a young successful banker and a risk analyst, he has worked with so many banks in Nigeria but currently working with the first city momentum bank in Lagos. He his about six feet tall, dark and handsome, a thick masculine voice so nice that any lady would fall for.

"Stanley is not alone here, though he might be a naughty guy but my friend cant hurt a fly, I dont know who must have done this evil to him, but I am very sure that the person would pay for it dearly. Replied Femi

Femi is a successful Lawyer, despite in his late thirties he has never lost any case in court, he was know to be strict and good when it comes to defending his clients, he his so good that he can turn cases around and make the victim suffer more. He is about five feet tall, fair and skinny with a feminine nature, he was refereed to as a gay during his school days because of this.

"Femi, you cant allow the death of your brother to be in vain, you must make sure you sentence him to death." She said

"If I dont do that mama, Stanley would never forgive me, you see that bitch called amaka, I would see him off to the gate of hell." he replied

They were in this discussion when Lola and some other inspectors came in.

"Greetings to everyone in this house." Lola cuts in

"Good day inspector." replied Femi

"We are in the middle of the investigation and we are currently rounding up our investigation but as it has been so far, there have been so many twist in this case." she said

"Inspector, it is your duty to investigate the matter, I believe you are a professional in this." replied Femi

"Barrister Femi, I wont accept any form of insult from you, as the case may be I still have to do my job. Mr Gabriel you are under arrest." She said

"What (shocked) excuse me, what have I done? Asked Gabriel

"Mr Gabriel, you have the right to your attorney and you have the right to give him a call now, you shall cooperate with us and follow us as the fact been that you are the prime suspect to the death of Mr. Stanley." she replied.

"Gabriel, is this true?" asked Frank

Did Gabriel actually killed Stanley?
What could Have transpired between them?
what would be Gabriel fate?

you can drop your guess and predictions as a comment

FIND OUT ABOUT THIS IN THE NEXT EPISODE OF "THE ORDEAL OF THE VILLAINS IN THE VICTIMS SHACKLE"

Sort:  

@olumzy you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63