Don't You Hang Me

in #fiction3 years ago

20201229_171003.jpg

At that time I was moving On from one of my exes. I have an Eskimi account which in the end brought me to a man who was able to make me move On from my ex-boyfriend, Rizki. At first we were just friends, we were acquainted with each other. He asked for my cell phone number.

I said, "for what?"
"Just to know" he said
"Oh yes," I replied again.

After that, we were acquaintances, he shot me, he said that he liked me. I'm confused, I don't have any feelings with him but for the sake of Move On from my ex-girlfriend I accept Rizki, we are LDR (Long Distance RelationShip).

I really don't have feelings for him, but he's really sweet to me. He always ruffled me every day. Surely I fell in love right away. He really understands, I'm sure if he loves me, I'm really sure he even cares about it. Because of his attention to me, he was always forbidden by him. I like to be watched by him, but unfortunately he's really Over. With him, it feels like he is living in heaven, so happy to be able to have a relationship with him.

3 months have passed, December he changed so his attention was too excessive, I was confused.
"What's wrong suddenly he's like this? maybe there's something "I said. And yes, December the end of the 31st he didn't text me, didn't tell me, didn't call me. I'm worried about crying too. It was a strange thing to suddenly notice and suddenly disappear, at exactly 12 pm January 1 2014 I texted him.

"Where have you been? don't know what people are worried about? if you want to go or what you say, don't just ignore it like this! "
"Yes, sorry dear, I'm out with my father. Sorry"
"Bum or cheating?"

Then no more reply to him, I'm really annoyed with anger too. the next day he also didn't text again Then I texted January 3rd.

"What do you want? do you have a new boyfriend? how come you never text? "
"Sorry, Rara, I can't stay like this for long, I can't just keep LDR, I'm not strong enough, especially with the person I love, you are. I also want to focus on my UN first. "
“Haaa? what did you just say is it not wrong? do you have the heart, you have the heart to destroy our dreams. just say I want to break up don't be like this. say! "
"I don't want us to break up, I just want us to focus on our national exam so we can get to a good high school."
"No need, now you say break up with me!" While crying.
"Sorry I can't"

That was her reply, then I didn't reply anymore I couldn't see the text. 2 months have passed I live the days without him, every night crying in the room can not sleep often sick. He was sick, he was left without a message. He hanged me, I couldn't just inbox him.

"How are you? how about our relationship? Don't hang ya, I'm not strong "
"Sorry, I'm actually like this because I've been arranged with my mother"
"What? Are you crazy or what, Ki? How could that be so, we are still dating have you been arranged with your mother? Evil huh! Then you want? "
"I do not know"
"Nah, you don't know what? think please use your brain there is still me, you like that you don't love me huh? don't love me? say! "
"I love you"
"continue?"
"Wait for the UN to finish, then I will tell you the certainty and continuation of our relationship,"
"Yes, I can By Allah for you! But what I want you to do is not disappoint me later. I don't want to be separated from you. I want to make our dreams come true when we grow up. I love you."
"Yes me too"

We are going out on 19 September 2013 and now we have been dating for more than 6 months. Even though 3 months without him. After I found out that he wanted to be arranged, I became stressed and confused. I don't know what else to do. Until now I have to wait for Mei for him. I've tried to be strong in front of many people including in front of my friends and friends. I just pretended to smile happily in front of them all, which is actually a very fragile heart.

Other women are not necessarily as strong and tough as me, who want to get through January, February, March, April alone and hang out with a man I love so much. Still 1 month more I sacrificed for him Rizki Aji Anggoro, the man I really love. Hopefully I will be given patience with ALLAH to wait for and master the relationship that has been hung.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62