Lifeless

in #fiction6 years ago

image
The black sky that had not given the slightest hole for sunlight to pass through it now began to cry sadly. I was hypnotized, dragged into a tragedy I did not want, but suddenly. I bowed. I paused. I let it rain to insult me.

"Why!" I yelled.

The blossoming of the rose blossom in the box of plants is now faded, transformed into a rose plant with new white petals. This is not something I want, but it's not surprising to me. In a way, to me, this is a common thing. Still, somehow I can not accept this situation!
The land that was silent at first was now beginning to interrupt, after the rain had fallen on him. The two of them seemed to shout at each other for what had just happened. Sadly, it's so sad! Especially for myself who can not do anything.

"I'm sorry ... I ..." I said quietly.

All that seemed familiar to me in the eyes of my eyes slowly began to change. This place; the boring place I used to spend seven of the twenty-four hours of time I have in one today, six out of seven days in a week, is now beginning to show the other side. One side I have not seen since half a year ago-the first time I set foot in this city that is, sad.

"Tell me ... actually ... what made you do this?"

With the building shaped like the letter 'U,' the direction of this building is directed in the direction of the rising sun, while the rear facing right into the sunset. I do not know whether it has any purpose, yet I do not care. When viewed from the outside, a dull white paint with some peeled parts tends to give the impression of 'disgusting' to refer to this as; school.

"And where are the advance payments we gave earlier?" I thought.

Forget about how miserable this place I live, and try to focus on what's in front of me. I've been offended. I do not understand why she has been silent since then and did not reply to me at all. Though I do not know what he currently feels, this is not a good thing to ignore people who want to help. Not wanting to waste time, I decided-
"... come home with me," I invite.

I did not mean to show my empathy to her. It's all happening, and now that's all I can do, even though I'm not sure about it myself.
"... hu'um ... well ..." he replied.
"... egh," I'm a little surprised.

I turned my body and walked away. However, before I could take my first step, I felt something holding my hand.
"What is-"
"Let it be!" He said with a stomping sigh, "let me be like this ... just a minute ..."
"Yes. Whatever, "I replied.
"... thank ... love ..." he bowed, making me unable to see his face.

I do not really understand, but somehow I feel something is stuck in here. I tried to look around. Seeing ... and finding it-
"... er, you ... walking?"
"… Yes, why?"
"No, I'm just curious. Why do not you float? "I asked.
"... hm ... that's right, I do not really understand, either," he replied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59