Love The Flower Village

in #fiction6 years ago

image
Son trying to show different things when near the area of ​​the house Revi. Revi and Son first invented during Ramadan. Every time they meet often, ngabuburit always always together. Originally the Son did show good nature. Not two years later the Son begins to return misbehaving. Last year Son finished fasting. But this year many fasting Putra that void even almost a month off.

When the Son does his mischief, Revi does not know anything. Until one day a close friend of Revi named Intan met Revi and said "Rev, come with me" "Come on! But where are we going? "Replied Revi confused" Anyway you do not miss this opportunity they certainly have not gone from that place ". When Intan said it Revi more confused actually what is happening. Along the way Revi only melahak-melohok confusion. They arrived at the destination "Slowly Rev later found out!" Said Intan, Revi just nodded head. Apparently what Revi saw is a lot of men who are enjoying a young coconut there is one person who is not foreign to Revi. Revi's eyes look even more jelly, afraid she's wrong person. And what Revi saw was true that one of the men was the Son. Revi did not expect this to happen. Revi immediately leave the place Intan followed Revi from behind. Revi sitting beside the river "Are not you surprised? There is your boyfriend's Son of your own if you are not ashamed of having such a rich boyfriend! "Jerk Intan" Intan, actually I can not bear to see it. Promise me you will not say anything to anyone else. "Revi said thoughtfully" Okay if that's what you want "" And one more you keep watching them yes, afraid they will do a negative thing. "" Insa Allah I will do what I can " Thanks Intan, I have no loss to trust you. If I go back then ya want ngebantuin mum nyiapin meal to break the fast "" Okay ". Revi sitting beside the river "Are not you surprised? There is your boyfriend's Son of your own if you are not ashamed of having such a rich boyfriend! "Jerk Intan" Intan, actually I can not bear to see it. Promise me you will not say anything to anyone else. "Revi said thoughtfully" Okay if that's what you want "" And one more you keep watching them yes, afraid they will do a negative thing. "" Insa Allah I will do what I can " Thanks Intan, I have no loss to trust you. If I go back then ya want ngebantuin mum nyiapin meal to break the fast "" Okay ". Revi sitting beside the river "Are not you surprised? There is your boyfriend's Son of your own if you are not ashamed of having such a rich boyfriend! "Jerk Intan" Intan, actually I can not bear to see it. Promise me you will not say anything to anyone else. "Revi said thoughtfully" Okay if that's what you want "" And one more you keep watching them yes, afraid they will do a negative thing. "" Insa Allah I will do what I can " Thanks Intan, I have no loss to trust you. If I go back then ya want ngebantuin mum nyiapin meal to break the fast "" Okay ". "Said Revi thoughtfully" Okay if that's what you want "" And one more you keep watching them yes, afraid they do negative things. "" Insa Allah I will do what I can Rev "" Thanks Intan, I do not lose your trust. If I go back then ya want ngebantuin mum nyiapin meal to break the fast "" Okay ". "Said Revi thoughtfully" Okay if that's what you want "" And one more you keep watching them yes, afraid they do negative things. "" Insa Allah I will do what I can Rev "" Thanks Intan, I do not lose your trust. If I go back then ya want ngebantuin mum nyiapin meal to break the fast "" Okay ".

Along the way Revi keep thinking about the behavior of the Son. Revi does not believe the Son returns naughty. Adzan sunset already reverberate. When breaking the fast Raga Revi was there at home, but Revi thought still fixed on the Son. Revi is afraid that the Son will do negative things. Moreover now they are already 12th grade. They have to decide their fate. Whether to succeed or become a loser.

After knowing the incident tomorrow after the earliest prayer Revi wants to meet with the Son, he will interrogate the Son. Revi knows the level of one's honesty happens at night. Adzan Magrib already reverberated. After breaking the fast Revi pray Magrib and wait Intan in front of his house. On the way Revi saw the Son. Son went to him "Hay Rev! Where did you go? I'm looking for you but I do not meet. "Said Son" If you nyarinya bener definitely meet "cold reply Revi" Wess. You're so good jutek me. I'm sorry for not having news. "" Later after the earliest prayer meet me in an ordinary place, do not ngaret! "" Okay, I'll make sure to get there first so you do not wait dear "" Idihh, dear peang eyes . Hahaa "Diamond mocking Son" Ssshhh .. Udah Intan let's go to your mosque also Son "" Emm I have a little business Rev, but later I'll go to the mosque really "" Okay ". Revi and Diamond also arrived at the mosque. Revi has a premonition that the Son will not go to the mosque. But allegations Revi wrong, when Pak Ustad lecture Putra waved his hands on Revi.

The earliest salat is done. Revi went straight to his destination. After Revi to Putra already there first. "I tell you what, I'll get here first" "You were the best prayer how many rak'ah?" "Cuman 11 rakaat" "Lucky today you 11 rak ahs, but yesterday's days you do not look terawih. Why? "" I was sleepy yesterday so I slept. "" Keep on lately I'm also waiting for you here but you do not come. Where are you? "" There is my friend who invites ngabuburit so I do not reject because I'm not nice with my friend. "" Then where are you when ngabuburit? "" Streets "" BOHONG !!!! "" Pake lie all Rev , I'm not lying. "" I see you temen-temen you again open a young coconut and drink it right then and there. "" You know where the Rev? "" I see pake my own eyes, not using other people's senses. "" Well I admit that you see that's true. But that's normal for me. "" I do not think Son, I'm disappointed with you. So far you promise will not be naughty anymore. But what? You break the promise. Excuse me to go home. "" Wait a minute Rev. I think you are too selfish with me, just open a young coconut aja problem aja big. "" What! You do not say that I'm selfish, who you are who do not care about me anymore. "" I do not care what the Rev. Sometimes I'm confused as to your behavior and your thoughts. "" God, you are a lot of Son "" Rev! It's my life, I guess we just have our relationship. "" I was going to say it to you Son. But you already said first. See you again Son. ". "" I do not think Son, I'm disappointed with you. So far you promise will not be naughty anymore. But what? You break the promise. Excuse me to go home. "" Wait a minute Rev. I think you are too selfish with me, just open a young coconut aja problem aja big. "" What! You do not say that I'm selfish, who you are who do not care about me anymore. "" I do not care what the Rev. Sometimes I'm confused as to your behavior and your thoughts. "" God, you are a lot of Son "" Rev! It's my life, I guess we just have our relationship. "" I was going to say it to you Son. But you already said first. See you again Son. ". "" I do not think Son, I'm disappointed with you. So far you promise will not be naughty anymore. But what? You break the promise. Excuse me to go home. "" Wait a minute Rev. I think you are too selfish with me, just open a young coconut aja problem aja big. "" What! You do not say that I'm selfish, who you are who do not care about me anymore. "" I do not care what the Rev. Sometimes I'm confused as to your behavior and your thoughts. "" God, you are a lot of Son "" Rev! It's my life, I guess we just have our relationship. "" I was going to say it to you Son. But you already said first. See you again Son. ". I think you are too selfish with me, just open a young coconut aja problem aja big. "" What! You do not say that I'm selfish, who you are who do not care about me anymore. "" I do not care what the Rev. Sometimes I'm confused as to your behavior and your thoughts. "" God, you are a lot of Son "" Rev! It's my life, I guess we just have our relationship. "" I was going to say it to you Son. But you already said first. See you again Son. ". I think you are too selfish with me, just open a young coconut aja problem aja big. "" What! You do not say that I'm selfish, who you are who do not care about me anymore. "" I do not care what the Rev. Sometimes I'm confused as to your behavior and your thoughts. "" God, you are a lot of Son "" Rev! It's my life, I guess we just have our relationship. "" I was going to say it to you Son. But you already said first. See you again Son. ". But you told me first. See you again Son. ". But you told me first. See you again Son. ".

That night they broke up. Many people do not expect Revi and Son to be separated. Revi plans to open the mask of Putra in front of Mr. Ustad, Revi need help Intan. When Revi tells Intan about his plan from az, Intan strongly supports Revi's decision. Revi and Intan went to Mr. Ustad's house because they need his help, all ngabuburit also.

Finally they arrived at Mr. Ustad's house. Pak Ustad asked them to enter the house. Revi immediately talk to Pak Ustad what will be planned to the Son. Unexpectedly Mr. Ustad support him. Revi more happy later when Son caught by Mr. Ustad Putra going to college while boarding for one year. Revi sense of the most anti-same Son whose name is pasantren, but how else is this for his good. Revi immediately told the plan "So the plan gini. Diamond you as usual follow the Son until the destination continues you sms me. Later I'm the same Mr. Ustad nyusul. ". Revi's plan was spelled out perfectly but Revi was afraid someone would eavesdrop on their conversation so their plan failed miserably. They did this plan the next day after the Asr prayer.

The sun is already jutting into the western edge. Intan is already staying in the usual place he followed the Son. But unfortunately when Intan followed the Son. The son instantly turned around. Forced Intan had to turn the direction so that Son is not suspicious. Intan rasa Revi and Pak Ustad must be together with Intan. Intan contacted Revi she told where she was. Incidentally Revi and Pak Ustad not far from where Intan. Revi and Pak Ustad go to that place. After meeting with Intan, Intan immediately shows the place where the Son always sins. Mr. Ustad immediately walked towards the place. Revi and Diamond also go to the same place but with different directions so that people are not suspicious. When Pak Ustad passed the place sounded, there was a lot of people inside there. Mr. Ustad went straight into the place.

Mr. Ustad went straight into the place. In there Pak Ustad saw the boy was enjoying the noodles and cold drinks orange flavor. When Mr. Ustad enter all the people who were there suddenly had heart disease "Astagfirullah you are not in fasting! Or from the house of fasting come here open so? Look out for you guys! I will pesantrenkan for one year. No mercy for you! Now you also follow me to the mosque as your first punishment. ". Pak Ustad's tone was very loud the men including the Son regretted his actions. Revi and Intan arrived at the place "What is this sir?" Asked Revi "This is the people of Adam commit sin during fasting." "Oh God you guys are not shy to be people. Repent and pray for forgiveness not too late, besides that is still the month of Ramadan maybe your repentance will be in ijabah. "" Father agrees with the words of Revi. "" Well sir we will repent but please do not board us. "(Son)" I will not change this decision. I deliberately do this so you guys do. Now you come quickly to me to the mosque. "(Pak Ustad). Revi did not think his plan would go this smoothly. Maybe because Ramadan is a plan for good will be successful. Revi did not think his plan would go this smoothly. Maybe because Ramadan is a plan for good will be successful. Revi did not think his plan would go this smoothly. Maybe because Ramadan is a plan for good will be successful.

Pak Ustad asked the Son and his friends to clean the mosque until the month of Ramadan this year ends. A week after Lebaran Son and his friends were taken to one of the pesantren. But the Son is different pesantren because it is tailored to the place college.

One year has passed. When Revi is on a semester break he returns to the village. As usual if Revi came home must be always Intan Revi home. But today Revi gets a mysterious letter. Inside the letter is a map where Revi must go to that place. On the road there are also directions "This is like a puzzle for me from 9 o'clock till this evening has not been solved," said Revi silently. The directions are up to the last point. On the way Revi met with Intan. When meeting with Intan, he even closed the eyes of Revi. Revi confusion, actually what has been planned by Intan. While walking to the last place on the map Intan continues to hold the hands of Revi. Suddenly "Aww!" Intan unleashes his grasp "You why Intan?" "It's okay let's get on with the ride. Oh yes we will not talk first yes I want to contact my girlfriend first. I'm afraid he'll get angry "" All right. " At that time Revi wonder why the hand Intan slightly larger when previously the same size with the hands of Revi but Revi ignore it may be just a hallucination.

Revi stops in the last place on the map. When the blindfold is opened Revi is in the middle of heart-shaped candles. "Subahanallah. It's wonderful who made it for me? "" I made it for you Revi ". When he heard that Revi turned the body "Son!" Revi surprised "Yes, this I Rev. Do not you miss my ex-lover. "Son" What are you doing here Son? Should not you still be a pesantren? "" Do you forget. It's been a year more. And I want to thank you. "" Thanks for what? "" Just try if you do not make a rich plan so I may not be deterrent. But now I'm naughty I kiddo do naughty. "" Thank goodness if you've repented. But do you know from whom I planned to do it? "" I know from Diamond. Yesterday he told me everything. "" Oh so Diamond. "" You know in the pesantren there I miss you so much. "" I'm thankful it turns out the person who loves me increases one. "" Why add one. Is not it the first time I met you I've loved you Rev. "" Oh yes! "" Of course. And now I want to say if I'm going to fix all my promises I've ever broken. And I will try to be better than before. Revi you do not want to give me a second chance. "" Are you sure your words are the Son? "" Of course. "" All right. I will not refuse it. "" That means you give me a second chance for Revi? "" Yes ". " "Of course. And now I want to say if I'm going to fix all my promises I've ever broken. And I will try to be better than before. Revi you do not want to give me a second chance. "" Are you sure your words are the Son? "" Of course. "" All right. I will not refuse it. "" That means you give me a second chance for Revi? "" Yes ". " "Of course. And now I want to say if I'm going to fix all my promises I've ever broken. And I will try to be better than before. Revi you do not want to give me a second chance. "" Are you sure your words are the Son? "" Of course. "" All right. I will not refuse it. "" That means you give me a second chance for Revi? "" Yes ".

Revi and Putra back again. Many people love to hear it. Including Revi family. Now the Revi family has approved their relationship. The families of both sides asked Revi to immediately marry the Son. But Revi and Putra reject it because they are still in college and Son also has no fixed work. The son is afraid that he will not be a good head of the family. Parents of both sides approve of Revi and Son's decision as long as their children are happy.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ommaa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @ommaa! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61