You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I post my novel on Steemit?

in #fiction7 years ago

To the best of my knowledge, italics, bold, and bold italics are the only options for "switching fonts", so perhaps you could use one of those for the letter reading.

Otherwise, maybe you could center that text

Or you could change the font size.

To a different size.

That fit your style.

If that would work.

Those would be my suggestions, but I'll still kind of new at this.

Sort:  

How do I center?

< center>
On left side of text

<\center>
On right side of text

With text in the middle
Just take out the spaces.

thanks!

Papa is here to help!

Can you reply back with some centered text to practice?

centering

I am centered.

gotcha.

Put the same characters before the text just without the backslash /

text


Here is the image of what I typed.

It works. You just told me the wrong slash. It's "/".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57