FOR YOU!

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

THE SYNOPSIS


As creativity and my personal mood would have it. I've restricted this article or post as you may call it to lovers, family members and well wishers as we shall soon enter the season of love for the Valentians

This is a story line that examines the depth of love, how a young guy had to fight through life for love and here he is a successful lover.

image

I was downtrodden, repressed, oppressed and enslaved for following my heart and for you. Like a flashlight black and white, I sojourned through my mind and head as though it transited into a weird scene of slave trade where all hope dashed off the drain; you either die in bondage underprivileged; or you live and witness the hell of earth.

It was so hard for me to disincline from an addictive norm, a life of a nobody as though I was despaired behind and death wasn't ready to escalate me to where I belong. I was darkness and dark and black I was painted, personified for loving from a strange land where I emerge the number one to love a woman from a strange land, a descendant an enemy to my foundation (my cultural norm). Little wonder, love covers multitude of sins.

image

My dreams for you and with you were all broken and I could rarely find one to help me gather my broken piece. But, how on earth love forsaken a one as me. I ran to death, yet, death dismissed me as fast it could.
image. I ran to my enemies, they had the privilege to eat me up as David mentioned in the palmistry. What a life of rejection. My life transited from pain to frustration, to dashed hopes and old as the ancient- 'the old hopes'

I couldn't rise above the bottleneck of self pity and ignominy, like a fly in an enclosed bottle I was tossed tro and fro; turning a replica as a confused sea. For once, I become a dream chaser lover without money making me mad like a broken young lad wondering at the courthouse street called "cashless era".
image

For you
I opposed the novel written by Ayi Kwei Armah - 'The beautiful Ones Are Not Yet Born. This was an illusion when I found you, a spring shut up and a fountain sealed. You were born in a time as this having won my fears and my adversaries. I jumped the hurdles triumphing in love in it.

My irrepressible spirit held me together, many would say it was for love. For you and me it was destiny and fate. I found you pitching under the Ree's greeny trees in the already beautiful garden. My heart strings like Romeo and Juliet, like Desmond and Helena of the addiction series.

image

I underwent hard life underappreciated by everyone but love found me for you. I've needed you like a heart needs a beat, like a mac needs a cheese, like a man needs a God and like a you needs a me.

For you! I have love in from my heart to my head and from my head to my heart. You have been the reasons for my strength otherwise, I would have been broken. By night, I have sought for you until the day breaks turn and be like young hart upon the mountains of Bether. In a silent voice: "my love for Queen, a perfect replica of the God-kind-love; the creator loving the creature for recreation on a day as the Valentine".
image

IF YOU FIND MY INTERSTING, CAPTIVATING AND ENJOYABLE PLEASE KINDLY COMMENT ,REBLOG AND UPVOTE

©Peter Iyamah

ALL IMAGES USED IN THIS POST WERE EXTRACTED FROM PIXABAY

Sort:  

So much emotions and i feel so touched..

This made me remember some forgotten memories

your photos are very good, best of the best!
good luck boss ...

@rockstones thank you for coming through

Nice write up and captivating images

@uc-phoenix thanks for your compliments and for coming through my post. Grateful

For you....as actually thinking this particular one is for me😀lvly one

Yes it's for you. My dear. And hope u love it... Thanks babe

hmmm. I don't know what to say. I hope this is just fiction. Great work dear

@rachelrick why don't you know what to say.
Sometimes, creativity takes you off the world and bring you back to the world.

I feel so much emotions in this piece
You did a nice job putting it up

Lol. This is great ,I can see 'Queen',I wish this love was real Sha. But it's just fiction.
Well done @peterwrites. Keep writing!

Wow, this is beautiful!
And wonderfully written😍
Love it!

Thanks dearie

I love the way u play with words, it's pure genius.

Doris 😘😘😘

I love the way you string your words.

If this love were real, for you, I'll do anything 😋

Woah
Hello @rose-collette
Away from the Cash I get here on steemit. Your comments has been what is keeping me going. Thank so much for coming through.

If this love were real, for you, I'll do anything 😋
I wish you could continue "FOR YOU" I will do anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73