You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Madness - Certain Chaos - A Whole Lotta Catchin' Up To Do!

in #fiction5 years ago

Yay you're back with my story. Glad that darned dinosaur is replaced. Normally I would not be posting or commenting this early (almost 3am) but had another one of my lovely sleep for 2-3 hours and my body decides it was time to wake the heck back up.

Sort:  

Yes, the story is back!! :D And the dinosaur is dead! Muahaha.

I feel you - barely slept last night; howling dogs, a hot brain-melting night, a five-year old who decided to crawl into my bed and take up the whole thing. Running on 2-3hrs and caffeine has replaced my life's blood. 😬

Lol I hear ya. Am to the point where I am just staying up. Have yet to make coffee, but still have 3 hours till work time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84