Advantage of being a part time cryptotrader #actionstory

in #fiction6 years ago

Bond slid himself into his white Ferrari carrying a golden box. It contained the defense secrets of his country.

His country security and reputation would be at stake if he lost the box. He is assigned to handover the box to the White House in an hour.

Knowing time duration, he crammed his feet on the accelerator, exhaust gases started vomiting out of the exhaust pipe.

Suddenly a voice startled him from the back " You moron where are you heading, give the box to me, else my gun will eject its offering to your dumb head. Btw I heard that you're very loyal to the country and your thinking would be as fast Steem transaction."

source

Bond may sacrifice his life but he is not willing to ruin his country pride at any cost. He thought of ramming the car into a big pole but there may be a chance that he would die and terrorist get of with the box and some little wounds.

He doesn't want even 1 Satoshi percentage of chance that damages his country's repo.

.....................His instincts told him to hand over the box....................

The moment the terrorist got the box, he cried in happiness and moved his both eyeballs to the box.Bond started groping for his gun. 

Boom !!!! Bullet kissed the forehead of terrorist.

"You dumb-ass !! I'm a crypto trader and I could sense even the fall of a single satoshi, this made my brain see the things as fast as Steem transaction.Go to hell and rotate your eyeballs there"



Sort:  

Today I'm wearing black in mourning because I have the blues from bitcoin being in the red from not enough green #icominter

Just stopping by to give you an upvote and to let you know that I featured one of your posts in my Friday Favorites today! :) Keep up the good work!

Really, that's an honour... Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73