My Soul Moods - Part 1 / Ruh Yolculuklarım - Bölüm 1 (ENGLISH/TURKISH)

in #fiction6 years ago

I often remember death after my 40s, especially because I did not know what death was like and what I would encounter after death, so I was worried and worried about it.

![Soul-image-1.jpg]()

Image Source:

Was there really a spiritual or bodily life after death? Was there a heaven? If so, where and how was it? What kind of life would we live there? Was it like the life of the world? Am I going to see my family again? Will I be able to live with them again? What if we had an eternal life there? As stated in religious teachings, the idea of living aimlessly by eating, drinking and amusing in abundance forever did not make any sense to me. Would not it be boring after a point to live this way aimlessly forever? Heavenly life, which is described in religious teachings as a person who constantly cares for and produces something without being idle, was never for me. The life in the world and the life in the world of spirits should also be an aim. I have these questions in my head, but I can not find a convincing answer, I'm stuck.

In fact, in my memory, which I can not access while in bed, I have experienced the death experience many times and made countless journeys. If I could remember, I could smile with anxiety and how irrational my fears were, but there was no trace of these journeys in my memory. And unfortunately, I was once again confronted with the moment of death I did not want to come to while living like the inevitable end result of every living creature on Earth.

I could see myself in the hospital bed. My wife and daughter were sobbing. The nurse covered her with a white sheet. I looked dead, but I never felt dead. I was floating in the air, I could see and hear everything, and I wanted to scream, "I'm dead, I'm here," but I could not. He was not speaking.

I was thrown into my head by a force that struck my body for a short while to die. I was suffering unbearable sorrows in my body because my illness progressed and I separated from my body before the end of death. I do not feel pain anymore and I could see that they were watching a movie that I played in the lead.

I wanted to tell my wife and children who were drowning in pain in pain and not being dead, living, seeing them here, but I was not speaking and I could not communicate. The doctors and nurses were trying to calm and comfort the family, and I had to be content with just watching what happened. I did not know what to do or how to communicate. I was able to reach and communicate with their minds, but in extreme sadness, all perceptions were closed. At that moment, I felt desperate. However, if I can get rid of my elderly body which caused me to live a very poor life now and completely liberate, tell everything that is all right and wait for them, my sorrows will diminish.

I was sad that I could not communicate with my parents. I've had half the work I could not complete. I have not been able to complete my book for 2 years because of my health problems. We have also been in bad shape due to the health problems that have been going on for the last few years. It was very grievous that we had to leave the family with a heap of debt and nothing inevitably came of it.

In spite of all this, as I could not understand the way I had longed for a long time to get rid of my body and become free, I was filled with happiness, relief, peace and wellbeing. I did not feel fear and anxiety. I was very peaceful. I was just wondering what would happen next. Now what, what do I do, where should I go? I could not see a death angel to lead. However, in the religious teachings it was always explained that the Azalea named death melee would accompany this journey. Where was Azrael? Will he come later?

Images Source

When I thought of all this, I began to rise and fall away in the air. I was being pulled slowly by a magnet. I was in a transparent, white light emitting energy scene. I could feel my energizer going away. My gravity did not mean anything to me. I was floating in the air as a weightless, transparent light energy mass. I was drawn to a much brighter, even brighter, farther light than I had ever seen. But after death I did not want to go yet because I could not make a mental contact with my family. But the magnetic force continued to draw me toward the intense white light. I tried to resist this shot. Yes, I could resist. I did not have to go now.

I started to go down again and float around my body. My wife and daughter still shed tears at my body. My body looked pale and probably cold. I saw your Daughter Melody kissing on the side. I tried to kiss my daughter, but I could not touch it. I passed through without feeling my lips. Meanwhile, I continued to feel the sense of attraction that I resisted. It felt like I was getting stronger and harder to resist. I began to feel the love of other spiritual beings. It was a familiar love. I guess they wanted me to come back soon and they could not wait to get back together.

Meanwhile, I tried to reach the minds of my wife Hulya and my daughter Melodi again. They felt my love, but I still have not been able to communicate exactly because their sorrows are so fresh. I talked to them at night and they comforted each other a little bit, and for a short moment, they both reached their minds and made me feel that everything was alright. That made me very relieved. I was now feeling ready to break with the physical world.

I did not want to see the fertility and burial. It was time to go now. I felt the love of my friends waiting in my new home more and more strong. I started to move away from the direction and slip towards the intense bright light...

Thank you for reading. To be continued. If you will not support your support, rejoice.

TÜRKÇE VERSİYON

Ölümün nasıl bir his olduğunu ve ölümden sonra neyle karşılaşacağımı bilemediğim için özellikle 40'lı yaşlarımdan sonra ölümü sıklıkla hatırlar, bu konuda endişe ve korku duyardım. 

![Soul-image-1.jpg]()

Image Source:

Gerçekten de ölümden sonra ruhsal veya bedensel sonsuz bir yaşam var mıydı? Cennet var mıydı? Varsa neredeydi ve nasıl bir yerdi? Orada nasıl bir yaşam sürecektik? Dünya yaşamına benziyor muydu? Ailemi bir daha görebilecek miydim? Yine onlarla birlikte yaşayabilecek miydim? Eğer orada sonsuz bir yaşam varsa amacımız ne olacaktı? Dinsel öğretilerde belirtildiği gibi sonsuza kadar bolluk içerisinde yeyip içerek ve eğlenerek amaçsızca yaşama fikri bana hiç mantıklı gelmiyordu. Sonsuza kadar amaçsızca bu şekilde yaşamak bir noktadan sonra çok sıkıcı olmaz mıydı? Hiç bir zaman boş durmayarak sürekli bir şeylerle ilgilenip üreten bir insan olarak dini öğretilerde tabir edilen Cennet yaşamı hiç bana göre değildi. Dünyada ki yaşamımızın da, ruhlar aleminde ki yaşamın da bir amacı olmalıydı. Bu soruları aklımdan geçirir ama ikna edici bir yanıt bulamaz, tıkanıp kalırdım.

Aslında bedendeyken erişemediğim anılarımda ölüm deneyimini defalarca tecrübe etmiş ve sayısız yolculuk yapmıştım. Hatırlayabilsem endişe ve korkularımın ne kadar yersiz olduğunun farkına varıp gülümseyebilirdim ama hafızamda bu yolculuklara dair hiç bir iz yoktu. Ve maalesef Dünya üzerinde yaşayan her canlının kaçınılmaz sonu olduğu gibi yaşarken gelmesini hiç istemediğim ölüm anı ile bir kez daha karşı karşıyaydım.

Kendimi hastane yatağında görebiliyordum. Eşim ve kızım hıçkırarak ağlıyordu. Hemşire beyaz bir çarşafla üstümü örtüyordu. Ölü gibi görünüyordum ama hiç ölü gibi hissetmiyordum. Odanın içinde havada süzülüyor, her şeyi görüp duyabiliyor ve 'Ölmedim, buradayım' diye haykırmak istiyordum ama yapamıyordum. Sesim çıkmıyordu.

Sanki bedenimin ölümüne kısa bir süre kala bir güç tarafından itilerek başımın üstüne fırlatılmıştım. Hastalığım ilerlediği için bedenimde dayanılmaz acılar çekiyordum ve ölümüm tam olarak sonlanmadan bedenimden ayrılmıştım. Artık acı hissetmiyor ve tüm olan biteni başrolünde oynadığım bir filmi izlercesine görebiliyordum.

Acı içinde hıçkırıklara boğulan eşime ve çocuklarıma ölmediğimi, yaşadığımı, burada onları görebildiğimi anlatmak istiyordum ama sesim çıkmıyordu ve iletişim kuramıyordum. Doktor ve hemşireler ailemi sakinleştirip teselli etmeye çalışıyordu ve ben sadece olan biteni izlemekle yetinmek zorundaydım. Ne yapacağımı, nasıl iletişim kurabileceğimi bilmiyordum. Zihinlerine ulaşıp iletişim kurabilirdim aslında ama aşırı derecede üzüntüden tüm algıları kapanmıştı. O an içimi çaresizlik duygusu kapladı. Oysa ki, artık çok kalitesiz bir yaşam sürmeme neden olan yaşlı bedenimden kurtulup tamamen özgürleştiğimi, her şeyin yolunda olduğunu ve onları bekleyeceğimi anlatabilsem kederleri azalacaktı.

Ailemle iletişim kuramadığım için üzüntü içerisindeydim. Tamamlayamadığım yarım kalan işlerim vardı. 2 yıldır yazmakta olduğum kitabımı sağlık sorunlarımdan ötürü tamamlayamamıştım. Yine son bir kaç yıldır devam eden sağlık sorunlarımdan ötürü maddi olarak da kötü duruma düşmüştük. Ailemi bir yığın borç içerisinde bırakmak zorunda kalmak ve bu konuda elimden hiç bir şey gelmemesi çok keder vericiydi.

Tüm bunlara karşın anlam veremediğim şekilde bedenimden kurtulup özgürlüğüme kavuştuğum için uzun zamandır özlemini çektiğim bir şeye kavuşmuşçasına içimi mutluluk, rahatlama, huzur ve esenlik duyguları kaplıyordu. Korku ve endişe hissetmiyordum. Çok huzurluydum. Sadece bundan sonra ne olacağına dair merak içerisindeydim. Şimdi ne olacaktı, ne yapmam, nereye gitmem gerekiyordu? Yol gösterecek bir ölüm meleği de göremiyordum çevremde. Oysa ki dini öğretilerde hep Azrail isimli ölüm meleğinin bu yolculukta eşlik edeceği anlatılırdı. Neredeydi Azrail? Daha sonra mı gelecekti?

Images Source

Tüm bunları düşünürken havada süzülerek yükselmeye ve uzaklaşmaya başladım. Sanki bir mıknatıs tarafından yavaş yavaş çekiliyordum. Saydam, beyaz ışık yayan bir enerji görünümündeydim. Enerjimin git gide büyüdüğünü hissediyordum. Yer çekimi benim için hiç bir şey ifade etmiyordu. Ağırlıksız, ışık saçan saydam bir enerji kütlesi olarak havada süzülüyordum. Benden çok daha parlak, hatta hiç görmediğim kadar parlak uzaktaki bir ışığa doğru çekiliyordum. Fakat ölümümden sonra ailemle zihinsel bir iletişim kurmayı başaramadığım için henüz gitmeyi istemiyordum. Fakat manyetik güç, yoğun beyaz ışığa doğru beni çekmeye devam ediyordu. Bu çekime karşı direnç göstermeyi denedim. Evet direnebiliyordum. Hemen gitmek zorunda değildim. 

Tekrar aşağıya inip bedenimin etrafında süzülüp dolanmaya başladım. Eşim ve kızım hala bedenimin başında gözyaşı döküyordu. Bedenim soluk görünüyordu ve muhtemelen soğumuştu. Kızım Melodi'nin yanağıma öpücük kondurduğunu gördüm. Ben de kızımı öpmeyi denedim ama dokunamıyordum. Dudaklarım yanağını hissedemeden içinden geçip gitmiştim. Bu arada direnç gösterdiğim çekim duygusunu hissetmeye devam ediyordum. Sanki git gide güçleniyordu ve direnmekte zorlanıyordum bu duyguya. Başka ruhsal varlıkların sevgisini de hissetmeye başlamıştım. Tanıdık gelen bir sevgiydi bu. Sanki bir an önce gelmemi istiyor ve kavuşmak için sabırsızlanıyorlardı.

Bu arada eşim Hülya ve kızım Melodi'nin zihinlerine tekrar ulaşmaya çalıştım. Sevgimi hissediyorlardı ama henüz kederleri çok taze olduğu için yine tam olarak iletişim kurmayı başaramadım. Gece konuşup birbirlerini bir nebze de olsa teselli edip kısa bir an için rahatladıkları bir anda her ikisinin de zihnine ulaşıp beni hissetmelerini ve her şeyin yolunda olduğunu hissetmelerini sağladım. Bu beni de çok rahatlatmıştı. Artık fiziki Dünya ile bağımı koparmaya hazır olduğumu hissediyordum.

Cenazemi ve defnedilişimi izlemek istemiyordum. Artık gitme zamanıydı. Yeni evimde bekleyen dostlarımın sevgisini gitgide daha güçlü hissediyordum. Direnmeyi bırakıp yoğun parlak ışığa doğru kayarak hareket etmeye başladım...

Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Devam edecek. Desteğinizi esirgemezseniz sevinirim.


Sort:  

Enteresan bir yazı olmuş, zevkle okudum.

Teşekkürler, devamını hazırlıyorum.

Congratulations @rgirgin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dead is not a end it is beggining.Also dont forvet there was a time line we were not in this World.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71