You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - New Guy in Town

in #fiction5 years ago

really interesting story. Describing the poverty among us which is certainly a scourge for everyone. feel how hard life is lacking. then you invite complications that are actually simple but become interesting when you end the story without execution that clearly forces the reader to use imagination and guess the desired end. Do you want a happy ending or hang until there will be a continuation of the story.
I remember three not the past, I commented on the post @greenrun and suggested a story with a ending that hung. and after three months of being dormant I was not active in steemit today I saw the post @adsactly as I wanted
Thank you @jcalero
thank you @adsactly
thank you steemit
warm regard from Indonesia

Sort:  

You are welcome, I´m really glad that you like it! And thank you for taking the time to read and comment :D

For three months i havenot actived in steemit. And now i try active again i hope can fine pleasure and more benefit. And i enjoy your story so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70