You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speak Ill of the Dead (Part 4, Conclusion)

in #fiction6 years ago

Nice that that exorcism was nice and easy, usually they seem to end up being epic battles (so either the priest was a hell of a lot more powerful than he was letting on/thought he was or Albert was a pissweak little poltergeist which is more likely XD).

I'm actually glad that you did the happy ending, I was actually kind of half-expecting the locket returning ending so it was nice that it wasn't :D

goatsig

Sort:  

I had thought of the epic battle thing, but one, I don't know how to write that, and two, I don't think of malevolent spirits as being all that powerful in the face of true might, and three, Albert IS a pissant. Thanks for reading. It's always such a pleasure to talk with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34