JUST WONDERING (A Sin2 related targeted post)

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Reader's Discretion
This piece of article is a bit explicit, therefore, reader's discretion is advised.


JUST WONDERING

It was a warm evening and I just came back from church, the usual midweek service, though, it's been almost 4 months I last attended this service due to some unforseen flying circumstances, well, this time I decided to take out time to attend this very one.cm-confused.pngimage link
The service was quite devotional and highly spiritual, infact, the preacher made it more engaging by preaching on the topic tittled 'consecrating oneself into the spirit' the sermon was deep and indeed the phrase itself, everyone was made spiritual, every heart was lifted into the holy of holies just like that moment of worship when majority get spiritually carried away.
To say the least, my spirit was purified just like the biblical Neman after his leprosy bath at river Jordan, so my soul was, my mind was made whole and I was pure in heart.

I took this same vibe home trying to maintain the current that has just been currently channeled into my life, that evening, I couldn't listen to secular music, I was so scared to fall in sin, so, I went on scrolling on my music library only to create a 'gospel playlist', I intentionally handpicked the deep inspirational ones that will make my soul travel as far as heaven, to make it more soulful, I used a earphone and connected it to my hearing in a tempo that blows the mind away...

Suddenly, I heard a strange noise coming from the next flat... Oooow! Huuuu! Ooor! Oooh! Eeeeh! I didn't want to get distracted so, I continued to vibe with my muse... This strange noise never ceased, it continued to wax stronger and louder eating deep into the earphone I was wearing, my focus was already getting divided... Who could that be? so I soliloquized. That can't be coming from the Johnson's flat, they've already traveled for their regular family vacation and the flat behind mine is empty, those real estate agents are yet to get a tenant... So I continued to soliloquize... Oooow! Huuuu! Eeeeh! Yeeeaa! Wooh! The sounds from the otherside grew harder and louder than the 1990s Woofer speaker... My mind is finally divided. Is that not Yemisi's voice I'm hearing, the new tenant, that fashionista banker?? My rhetorical question answered itself, I felt pity for her, I wonder what was going on, I tried picking up a kitchen knife to help, as I did, the noise grew better, i drop that trying to pick up a club, this time the noise was touching the heavens, I wish I was God himself, I wonder what she was going through.

As I intended to step out to be of help, I started hearing some new set of noise different from the previous... Oooh! Get it! Huuuu! Smash it! Bang it harder! Kill it! Then I had a long pulse, I wonder what kind of execution going on...
So I heard... Oh baby smash it! Oh yea baby get in deep! Bang it! Kill it! Tear it! $lash it! I'm loving it! Oh yea! Get it! Wreck it! Oh baby get low with it! Kziwqli with it! N%#riq with it! I couldn't get her last two words...
FareDepot-Reviews-suspicious.jpgsource link
This is a diabolic confusion,
I just got a new mind set and I just built a church mind, I need to be a holy thinker at this time, what could she be going through, but who the hell is tormenting her but why will she be loving the pain she's feeling?? Is she a sufferer or do she love being tormented?? Is she a pain freak or a sucker for pain?? Is she only trying to agonize the agony or she just intend to endure the agony?.I'm just wondering because I need to think in a pattern that's holy and just so that I won't contaminate my holiness.

What's going on?? I'm still wondering...
@sammyswt d'great

Have you heard SIN2? it's the next big thing. It's been hosted by @ehiboss of @Genesis-project

@ehiboss is one Nigerian Steemian that is damn selfless in things concerning the success of steem in Nigeria. And I have no doubt that this year's event will be even more successful than that of last year.DQmVwmS9AutZHzkXdqttDWFeERJUur1zhzypWQzdR1bU7hi_1680x8400.jpg
According to @ehiboss 's post , the whole event has been estimated to gulp $9000. We need everyone support to make this biggest steem event in African continent a huge success. The date is **30th October — 4th November, 2018. And the event official website is www.sinofficial.com.

Sort:  

Sammy this article of yours is catchy and i must say that you have shared vital infos here.

I will chat you up so i can learn about how to combine the right tag words when i write my article.

Thanks my bro.

image
Your post have been upvoted and resteemed to my community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95