You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half Past the Moonfall - AVAILABLE NOW!

in #fiction5 years ago

Congrats!
I wish I had your guts, I've wrote many many stories but I always find something wrong with them and afraid to publish. Can't wait to check it out. Awesome!

Sort:  

Thank you! :)

There is probably a lot wrong with it, truth be told. In my mind, if I was a new reader to the story, I'd probably give it a maximum of 3 stars and that's being generous! It was written in one month, edited ONCE, and then thrown to the winds of fortune........ I'm usually an edit, edit again, edit AGAIN, change this entire chapter, edit again, rename that character, that town, decide that this character is suddenly an antagonist... rewrite the whole thing and edit AGAIN.... 5 years have passed...... LOL :)

This is a first for me. I pray for the best.

I believe the winds of fortune are going to bless you. That is awesome and well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86