You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singularity... The Law of Unintended Consequences- A Short Story- Part I

in #fiction5 years ago (edited)

Creepy (awesome) cover photo......the ethereal grim reaper. Oh man, great idea from the very start. Especially with people hearing about Morgellion (sp?) fibers, smart dust, etc. Perfect!

Resteemed so people can follow along. They will like it!

Sort:  

Thank you... honestly I had forgotten about the Morgellion... I was just thinking about some anonymous fiber getting "impregnated" accidentally. I was thinking smart dust

They two might be related anyway so your story is one of the best kind
-->this could really happen. This is what makes great horror stories that people never forget.

I know, although I do wish I knew more about the technology... just wait until the ending- it's Biblical!

OOO you sure know how to advertise. As always, I'm glued. This is just like when I was a child waiting for the next Doctor Who episode to aire.

I've got the next one almost done- it will be out tomorrow

No hurry. I'm sure you'll be watching the election results tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89