You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shipwreck Writing Challenge Round 1 - Ferry to Paradise

in #fiction6 years ago

Really good! You deserve those heavy upvotes. Circuits within stories like this are one of the things I love to find in short stories.

I've tried to do it a couple times, and I actually included something similar in my entry for the contest (I know you read it, I just found it really interesting and wanted to point it out!).

It's something I got from reading a certain author from my country's history. He played with the narration so you could never be fully sure what exactly was going on. That's what a short story is for me, in a way, and you definitely pulled it off here!

Sort:  

Thank you! Talk about flatter! I’m blushing all up in here!! I think we both have a good shot at doing well in the competition. Good luck! Can’t wait to read your round 2!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81