Sort:  

Keep in touch. I'll likely have more. I'm getting several people saying the same thing.

Extending the deadline by 24 hours. If you still want in, you have another day get a flash piece honed. I'd like to see more entries.

Oh, I'd love to, but I'm just too busy, thank you @blockurator. The next one?

I'd spend 24 hours familiarising myself with farmpunk, and that would not give me any time to write something decent.

Yeah, the next one is fine. I was just letting you know. Cool that you've taken an interest.

Thanks for the head's up.

Definitely taken an interest. So much so, that I'm currently reading your post about Altland's Gambit. Only made it through the first few paragraphs, but a shame you never published it.

Yeah, I'm not very good at waiting for rejections. lol I'm a huge underachiever.

Nah, anyone who creates a sub-genre can't be that much of an underachiever!

It didn't take much. I looked at all the other punk genres and thought, hey, why not? It helped that I lived on a farm at the time.

Yes, my own creation.

Very interesting. Very interested. Love it. Reminds me of Wild Wild West, I think it is, with Will Smith and Kevin Klein (I think).

That's quite a compliment. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86