You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: nightmare ( supernatural, mystery, drama, fantasy) fiction story

in #fiction5 years ago

aww what a fab story, and having the screen name ¨mrnightmare' suuuuure didnet disepoint ;) LOL
well written story BUt i dont dare to continue as im voteing for the children ;) :P

Sort:  

hahaha oh, I just noticed your reply, I will continue it. Actually the main actor is not born yet in this story. This is just like a preparation for the story..

Posted using Partiko Android

ohh my LOL you doo that , il wait ;) lol

awww now im moore intreeged :P daa daa, what will happend, birth of...? ;)

actually the main actor will be a son with the human and nightmare. he won't be accepted both in nightmare and human race. wait, I'm going to construct my imagination first. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82