The Ways Of The Unfaithful [Episode 27]

in #fiction6 years ago

You think that is true? I eyed him. Don't think she is lying? He chuckled. Your father was a very rich man Efosa, anything could have happened, he could have stepped on wrong toes.
It was time now for me to chuckle.

image]()
Link
Inspector Agada, I heaved a long sigh. I know the killers of my father. I shall give you the details after the party but you have to promise me that the culprits are brought to book.
I promise to put them behind bars he swore, he who kills should be killed as well.

Hours later, I sneaked into my mother's room and I checked her phone for Fred's number. I ws shocked to find out that there was no such name on her caller ID.
Quickly, with trembling fingers, I began to read her messages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67