You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nora (Luna 3, Part 1)

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Jep. I have to agree with @reggaemuffin here. MOARR.

and she knew that if she would stand up now, it wouldn’t be any faster than if she waited for everyone to get out first.

I honestly feel bad for evolution. People never seem to learn it nowadays too. Also the Idea of having to walk in the direction of the train that is approaching the platform. Why people? Why?


t.

Sort:  

This part came from a personal bit of frustrating experience. :D

Well, you made me smile quite a bit, since that was exactly what I thought.
I can see you sitting there with the constant paint of "WHY?"

Great post S.


t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50