Our Little Island

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

beach-coast-coconut-trees-221471.jpg

A couple has built itself a romantic getaway within the carvings of a little island amidst a vast open sea.

The man, narrates to his wife the time they spent together out there...

After we finally found the strength to get out of bed with nothing on but the cool breeze softly blowing on our sweaty skin, we walked out and into the kitchen area. You asked me to take a seat so that I could be with you as you made something for brunch. I took a book with me to finish reading.

The room was small but spacious. It had nothing more than what we felt we really needed. The entire house had the obvious wooden flooring, which kept traces of our sweaty footprints when we walked on it. On the corner of the small table which I was seated, I noticed the carvings in one of the light brown corners. The table really was small. It allowed space for only our food and the occasional hand holding whenever I started feeling charming with my words. We wanted it that way. We were happy with that table because of how it brought us so much closer together. It reminded us that this place that we'd worked so hard to keep magical was a representation of the magic we saw in each other’s eyes whenever we were face to face.

There was a two plate stove attached to the tiny wall, together with a table and sink. The top had metal containers with wooden bases sitting next to two tall but light cups with blue and pink colouring right around the drinking areas. With your hands on your hips you stood there and watched as I took my seat. You smiled, then turned and bent down slightly to open the cute little fridge that stood only as high as your chest. As you opened it and bent a little more to peek inside, the sound of two clear glass bowls and two square plates tinged above you. While paging through the book to find where I'd left off, you sighed loudly to show how unsure you were about what to make. The fridge was abundant with foods you'd asked to be delivered; and so was my admiration for your buttocks.

"Oh!" You said. "Now I remember what I wanted to make." you continued.

"Awesome!" I said as usual. "I can't wait to smell what you have in mind babe."

In reply you said "I know, you love everything I make. Sometimes I think you still eat my food even if I made you soup filled with worms."

"Aren't we the coco one today? I thought I'd held you off a bit when I saw your legs shaking and your slow paces into the kitchen." I jokingly scuffed back.

You laughed out loud and turned your head to find an evil smirk peaking back from hidden behind a half finished book.

You turned back to pull out something that looked like chicken out of the fridge and said "I'm going to get you back for that."

After immersing myself in jargon about evidences of human psychology in society for a time, the sound and smell of boneless chicken breasts being grilled after overnight marination. It smelt so amazing, I was starting to contemplate why I'd agreed to stay in the kitchen with you and why I didn’t take a breather outside.

Many moments passed by in my deep mental murmuring and ponders about the ideas I was trying to process.

"Hey! Put your side chick down and eat." Your words jolted.

"Huh?"

"I said I'm done you idiot."

"Oh yeah! Let's do this." I replied again as I quickly placed my book on the floor.

You presented the square plate which had the steamy grilled chicken breast topped with Italian dressing, teriyaki sauce and minced garlic all mixed and stirred together. On the side, you added steamed broccoli and mashed potatoes.

"This looks delicious!" I said.

"Thank you, but hold your horses a tad bit. We still need our sugar and lime" You said as you returned to add two large mojitos and I stole another glance at your booty.

"Awesoooooome!" I yelled out like a child.

"Yes, only fresh mint would work with this. In the glasses, I crushed part of the mint with a fork to coat the inside.

Then I added the sugar and lime juice and stirred well. I then topped that off with ice and added rum and mix with club soda to follow. I then added a lemon slice and the remaining mint and voila!"

"You out did yourself babe. This really looks amazing." I humbly replied.

"Agh c'mon! I've made you better." You sniffled back.

We began to dig in and we became chattier and louder the more we indulged.

"You really looked sexy in that outfit you were wearing earlier babe" I started, well within the meal.

"I felt sexy." You softly replied.

"We should do something like that again." I continued.

"Brunch is almost over."
You reciprocated, staring at me while you drank your quarter glass filled ice cold mojito.

The mojitos were the probable cause of our simmering little conversation.

Once we were done you said... "Finally!"

"I can have my pop sickle."

"You made pop sickles? When?"

"Yes and don't worry when. I was prepared. Let me show you."

You bent down again and reopened the refrigerator. You made me instantly spike up again. The alcohol coursing through my body made me ponder sticking you up right there and then. I had to talk myself down. I simply watched as you reached into the deep freezer and pulled out two clear cups molding the pink popsicles.

"I know you really like strawberries. This is what I made them with. I did it with one cup of mashed strawberries, one half a cup of water, three to four tablespoons of sugar and juice of half lime. Oooooh! I'm so excited!" as you jumped around while pulling them out of their molds."

I then took mine and mentioned that the sun was now going down.

"Take a walk with me" I requested with my elbow out for you to take.

"Let's." You brightly agreed.

You blushed and took my arm as we proceeded to walk outside and inhaled the beautiful, lush green scenery that was in front of us. The sound of water waves crashed together and the closer we got to the beach, the more the periodic dribbles of water would hit us from the beach air. After those stairs there was a straight path towards the semi-calm beach. The sides of the path were rich with plants, flowers and insects. As we were walking you picked out a flower and put it in your hair.

"Beautiful" I said as usual.

The sun had all but disappeared, leaving only it's tale of rays that made for some remarkable romantic views. The weather was still quite humid, but the popsicles you'd made balanced us out superbly, it was almost as if you knew I would want us to walk out at that time and the popsicles would keep us cool until the sun went down.

We walked slowly, and I admired you as you told me about the flower plant you had in your hair.

We finally stopped in the middle of the beach and sat down completely naked on the beach next to each other to look at the last few rays disappear. I looked at the dimming light shine into your lovely face as you looked at the clouds and the water. Then, without turning you said...

"My lips feel so soft... "

"I want you to feel how soft they are."

I then turned and tasted the sweetest lips of my life. The taste of the strawberry popsicle was prominent, but my tongue could still find the lemony concoction you'd been drinking and it made it all the more marvelous. I couldn't handle it for a moment, my occasional moans in delight giving me away. You then turned you body towards me completely and wrapped your legs around me.

Our lips never separated.

You could clearly feel the strong stone pipe stretching as if it were breathing. You had your hands around my neck with my hands around your waist.

You began to breathe deeper and heavier. Your cold, spunky mint kisses becoming more and more intense. Your arms moved from stroking my upper body to my mid line until they reached downtown...

Our lips separated and we looked each other in the eyes... With the middle and ring fingers from your left hand you began to play with yourself. Not long afterwards you clutched my member in hand...

You gradually moved faster and faster with your hands pleasuring the both of us. Your hands were so soft, it felt so, so good. Both our breaths became louder and louder...

In an instant I broke your grip from the both of us and closed the small distance between our fronts with a sharp shoot into your opening. Your loud scream and facial expression displayed your surprise at what I'd just done...

In a bold reply you used your whole body to bring me to my back and lay over me and immediately spread your legs across the surrounding beach sand and pumped your creamy slit up and down my smooth steal hard bar. The look of amazement and delight from my face made your pussy wetter and harder. My throbbing penis digging deeper and deeper into you quickly became unbearable to handle.

My deep grunts were primal and my grip on the skin on your hips was unbreakable. With my hands I made your ping ponging atop my hardened sausage more intense. Every impact threw you farther and farther away from reality. Control and strength over your lower body was speedily escaping you until you had your eyes closed and your head raised towards the heavens in a timeless space where all you could feel was my hips between your thighs and that unstoppable pole pumping harder and harder into you. Your body was already flushed with sweat and your throat could do nothing but keep moaning in the same ways, changing only when I hit harder or softer below you.

Your plum felt like a volcano that was building up fast. An eruption quickly crept up on you and you turned your head in with a cringed face because of the powerful surge of pleasurable energy taking over your body. You screamed out loud as your volcano finally erupted all over me and your body became so numb you had to fall on top of the source of this wonderful feeling.

I then stopped pumping and your eyes looked dazed and inattentive to reality. After some time with you trying to muster up the strength to speak you finally said...

"I can feel everything, but I can't do anything..."

"I can't move my body... Thank you."

At this point I knew your body was shot. I too was finished, and you looked so beautiful to me under the peaking moonlight.

"Babe." I suddenly said.

"Yes?" You softly replied as you slipped in and out of consciousness.

"You are mine; don't you ever forget that."

"I know..." You said.

"And you belong to me. Don't you ever forget that either. Now shut up and hold me you idiot."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81