You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Away (Dystopia, Part 5)

in #fiction6 years ago

"Tristan felt like every sound he made in the darkness was a hundred times louder than it was supposed to be" -- love this line...really cool stuff here! would love to make some custom illustrations for your writing, if you're interested!

Sort:  

That sounds awesome! I once had an artist create a cover image for one of my stories to promote him a bit, if you want that too we can work something out! You can message me on steemit.chat or discord if you want, same name as here!

Sweet! I just made an account on discord the other day (I'm tninh#6415). What's your four digit tag? I couldn't find you

I think we need to be in a channel together. https://discord.gg/kmWRdJ join this and then look for me, my tag is Suesa#4095

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73