Sort:  

Hi tristancarax,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

You guys always encourage me to write at my best. Thanks for the continued support!!!

Holy Mother! This story was very interesting, it shows in an artistic way the feeling of wanting, can I tell you something? Tremendous talent, you write very well, I congratulate you with great enthusiasm♡

Thank you. You're very kind.

What a lovely story. A deeply depressed person planning to end his suffering gets a text and at the end realizes that there are reasons to live. Beautiful!

It sounds to me like a Hollywood movie script :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

What a way to write out how I feel, huh. 8-) I think writing it out in fiction stories has helped me get through that dark spot I tend to fall into. Works better than flipping out online.

Hollywood movie script. LOL - I've spent much of my time watching Hollywood movies so it is getting less surprising that I write like that.

Thank you for stopping by! Until next time.

Hello @tristancarax, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks for the continued support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98