part 4

in #fiction5 years ago

By this point everyone was clearly aroused and eager to see what was next. The next dare was for Gabe, which was for him to get naked and let the person to his right (which was me) sit on his lap for the rest of the round. I practically lept out of my chair to sit on his lap, but John stopped me and made sure Mary was cool with it first. She was, so Gabe pulled off his speedo and I sat on his lap and got nice and comfy. I was honestly surprised to see he was still flaccid, though his dick was still decent size.

Next was Mary's turn, and her dare was to pick one of the girls in the group and go down on them until her next turn. She was hesitant at first since she didnt know any of these girls too well, but then John suggested she pick me. That seemed to make her much more comfortable, and she got up and motioned for me to come over, but Mark pointed out that I still had to sit on Gabe's lap until his next turn, so Mary had to go down on me while I was sitting on Gabe's lap. Mary smiled at me and Gabe before kneeling down and diving right in.

Now, I am EXTREMELY sensitive when it comes to oral, so I was moaning and whimpering like crazy. The thing is my BF has a strict rule that Im absolutely forbidden from cumming without his direct permission, so it was incredible pleasure AND torture at once. By this point every single one of the guys was rock hard, including Gabe, who's now-sizeable dick I could feel pressing against my ass. What with me bucking my hips and wiggling back and forth I may or may not have 'accidentally' let his cock slip inside me a few times. Everyone sat and watched Mary eat me out for a moment, before Tom asked what the next dare was. Turns out it was his turn next, and his dare was that he got to pick someone in the group and either go down on them or have them go down on him. He was looking unsure of who to pick, probably not feeling too confident that anyone in the group would agree to do it. He also kept staring at me as Lana ate me out. (Cant blame him. Im loud af) Mary stopped for a moment to suggested he pick me, since Im clearly down for whatever. He asked if Id be ok with it and in between moans I managed to squeak out a "yes please."

He knocked his chair over getting up so fast, and ran over to my side of the table, and wasting no time in getting on a chair, pulling his cock out, and shoving it in my mouth. He was longer than average but kinda thin, which made it easier for him to shove the entire length of his cock down my throat.

Sort:  

Congratulations @valentinagutierr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77