Female Orphans: Victims of Sex Slave

in #fiction6 years ago


Image Source

It was Tuesday Morning, 17th February 1987, a day after I got the news from an orphanage official about my adoption by a popular woman called “Madam Lapping”. After the morning prayers with other orphan kids I departed to my room to get myself prepared to depart the orphanage residence with Madam Lapping. While preparing I got excited with previous day news particularly about the caring personality of Madam Lapping. I pondered that I can finally achieve my dream of becoming a Medical Doctor with the help of Madam Lapping.

Hurry up, Madam Lapping is here to pick exclaimed Aunty Dope, one of the orphanage officials. I quickly hurried out of the room while moving down the stairs, other orphan kids I grew up with wished me farewell. I moved into Madam Lapping car and we both departed the orphanage to Madam Lapping residence.


Image Source


As days glide by, my initial thought of Madam Lapping being a caring woman who would help me achieve my dreams of becoming a Medical Doctor all became a fantasy as I was turned into the most devastated and traumatized sex slave with restricted movement. On daily basis for 5 consecutive years, I experienced sorrow and violence of being used by Madam Lapping to satisfy her client’s urge for sex. My experience was as bitter as vinegar with a twisted hope that a knight in shining armor would come save me from the chains of Madam Lapping or justice could smile at me.


At noon on 12th March 1992, while still within the walls of the place where I was brutalized daily, I could feel emotions of relieve that Madam Lapping didn’t call me to be given to any client compared to other days I was sex worked at least twice at morning. In my moments of relieve i began to plan how to escape out of the secured residence of Madam Lapping. I have never seen how the world looked like ever since I arrived Madam Lapping residence, those thought were cut short when i heard Madam Lapping screamed my name from a distance. I was dragged into a room which I sighted 11 muscular men stripped naked ready for sexual intercourse.


Image Source


How could Madam Lapping be such a heartless witch I pondered?
I was raped by the 11 men severely. i have experienced worst while working as a sex slave for Madam Lapping but this was the worst experience ever. When the eleventh guy was done, i felt so much pain all over my body, my stomach felt like my uterus was being cut into pieces, i couldn’t help myself up, next i saw myself in a clinic.


Image Source


I had been rushed there by a stranger who I qualified to be a good Samaritan, after Madam Lapping threw me out thinking i would die. I was about starting a conversation with the stranger when the doctor came in with the news that my womb got destroyed during my experience with the” 11 knights in faded armor”. I cried so hard, despite how hard the stranger who had saved me tried to comfort me, i couldn’t’t stop weeping for days. I was discharged from the clinic and the stranger asked me to move into his house, I hesitated but he insisted. His house was like a castle and i felt like a queen and had the best experiences in life with him as my dream of becoming a Medical Doctor was fulfilled.


On November 2017, I was awarded with a noble prize for discovering a cure for the world’s deadly disease ‘chicken pox’. On receiving the award, tears flooded my face as I reflected on my past. This milestone wouldn’t have been possible if I gave up on my dreams as a result of my past experience. I realized I was valuable to the society.

Sort:  

Such a sad but sweet ending story, the dreams of a young promising orphan, almost crushed by greediness and desperation of a wicked woman called Madam lapping.

Superb, compelling and nice, well done.

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73