You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies: Pupa (book 2, entry 18) - Dual Queendoms

in #fiction5 years ago

Hi @dreemsteem, I have to get caught up with your novel entries. I am also most grateful for the delegation. When I hit 150 SP, you can pull the plug. When I have thousands of SP like you, I hope to do the same for welcome wagon new users. Till that happens, I really would like to say thank you. I am really appreciative of the SP you are giving me.

At the moment, I am running 9 projects altogether. I'll be documenting stuff here and hopefully be the kind of edutainment people enjoy.

It's 2 days of holidays for us in Malaysia.

When Friday hits, I think I'm going to have a lot of work to do till I don know.... maybe forever.

Getting ready to start a family soon. Please do provide me with tips. Especially when it comes to bearing a child. Lol.

Talk soon @dreemsteem.

Sort:  

Hehehe I leave the delegation until they aren't using it anymore..or they don't need it anymore ...one or the other lol

And I will always give you tips about parenting!!!! Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73