Sort:  

Lori I sent some love your way, are you a mama? If you are please consider steemitmamas Discord its really nice @steemitmamas

Definitely a mama (of 6), but definitely don't (think I) need another Discord server, lol. Hit me up on Discord if you want to convince me why I need another... ;-)

I didnt know you were in so many already 😂😂😂 well the most convincing would be ONLY WOMAN 😉

Currently 16 Discords for Steemit, plus another one for Whaleshares and 3 for WeKu - so, 20 in all. I'm most active in the pifc Discord (esp since I've been judging), Asapers, then SteemBasicIncome and Steemflagrewards.

Ohhh lori dear lord ... girl are you ever Getting a rest and some sleep .... well its No nessecity more an addition but maybe not for you 😂

lol - that's why I am mostly active in four of them. A couple are for specific tools, such as Minnow-power for Gina or Steemcleaners and Steempeak.

Congratulations @viking-ventures! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Just cruising through with a personal congrats. Love seeing more minnows coming up.

I've had this tab open for a few days now, and finally found the time to be able to read it properly! I didn't want to just skim :) I'm so glad I got into this one on the main floor; chapter one :) Looking forward to more; you really do have a knack for writing @viking-ventures :)

Submitting this to c-squared as well.

I'm so glad you're enjoying it. Do take the time to take a look at the supplemental materials - they really do help. The legend is rather required for this and some of the books that will come in the future.

Thanks so much for the referral and for simply stopping by to chat!

You are so welcome @viking-ventures :) I'll make it my "real life" night time reading :)

Did you see wolfhart's post today by the way?

I hadn't. Thank you so much for drawing my attention to it! I'm tired of losing friends to that disease (and its treatments.)

You're welcome; I knew you'd want to know. I'm tired of it too! And I think I can read between those lines...the chemo's worse than the cancer .

It makes me mad...
I lost my aunt just over 3 years ago now.
I've lost a number of my classmates already and another two are sick from it right now.

I'm sorry about your aunt and classmates; it really does seem to be everywhere.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49