You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The affair - A short story- Fiction- Part 3

in #fiction6 years ago

Excellent! I laughed at him not being able to figure out the washing machine. So glad it had a good ending.

I see you chatting on another thread about making it into a book...
I'm chatting with the developers at dbooks right now - which have been working hard on their Beta release. It's designed to work hand-in-hand with Steemit. Unfortunately, I've run into several bugs in trying to put my own works up there, but I know they're working on it.
Once dbooks is up and running well, I will be writing a post about my experience there. Meanwhile, I just keep on plugging away at my own writing posts, waiting for dbooks to be ready for my work. :-)

Sort:  

I've heard about it but couldn't figure it out yet. Please let me know if it is up and running. That should be very interesting.

So far, I've managed to do a few things including a cover image and prologue to my Rebound of Power collection... but that's it. There is a connection issue which I've been talking to them on Discord about. They were meant to get that one fixed this past weekend, but as of yesterday, I was still having the same bug. I left another message then. I'm so excited about this site - it's easy to be impatient!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85