Zyek's notes #3: The Zoykwatt

in #fiction7 years ago

“Wow! That was impressive!”, I shouted at Blake's direction.

“Thanks! I think I'm getting better at this. I'm not there yet. But still an improvement”, Blake noted while keeping his focus and handling some yellowish flashing rays.

I was now meeting Blake for the fourth time. On our third meeting, he had completely lost control over his dream state and rapidly vanished. But I was here to help him. When I saw him, I looked around and everything was colorless. It was dark already and I decided to give Blake a task in order to train him on how to better control his mental focus. All he had to do was create light.

riley-mccullough-165568.jpg

It lasted for about an hour.

“Ok, I think it's enough training for today.”, I called him closer.

“Seriously?! I'm still kind of motivated to continue.”

“Yes, you'll crash if you keep going. Just get to know your limits. No need to force it.”, I insisted.

“Fine, fine… ok, so what's next?”, Blake curiously asked while stretching his arms above his head.

“Follow me.”, I instructed him.

As Blake prepared to talk, I started floating in mid-air and rapidly flew to the deep mountains about ten miles from us. Two seconds later, Blake was now the size of an ant due to how far I already was from him.

“Wait!!! Why the rush?!”, I hear Blake loudly raging at me.

“Come on! Hurry up!”, I shouted.

Immediately, Blake took off and was flying at full speed. At the Zoykwatt anything is basically possible. Just focus. Think about what you want to do or build and it will resolve.

Already near the mountains.

“Ok, here I am.”, Blake stated as he arrived, while I was laying against a 20ft tree living right next to a circular lake. The water was of a vibrant and bright turquoise color. It was still. No disturbances.

“Great! Look at there.”, I pointed to the lake's center.

“Yes…, it's just a lake. What about it?”, Blake impatiently asked.

“Look carefully.”

“What?! Nothing is happeni…”, Blake's eyes suddenly wide opened, “Wow!”

Immediately, images of landscapes, planets, stars and galaxies resurfaced on the silent and still water of the lake. These were not static. Some would fade, but others replaced them. A variety of worlds was represented on that lake. Blake could see it perfectly. He was astonished with the awesomeness of it. Only his eyes were moving. He had to see it all. Nothing could escape his sight.

“Ok, now we can continue our conversation about the Zoykwatt. Remember? From last time?”, I asked him.

“Ah…, yes, sure. So is it this? A bit overwhelming.”, Blake looked at me after snapping out of the enchantment he was in.

“Well, partly, yes.”, I corrected, “What you're seeing are some of the infinite number of kwatts that belong to the Zoykwatt...”

“But what is the Zoykwatt after all?! I know it is basically my dream world, but now I see it is much more than that.”, Blake frustratingly riposted interrupting me.

“Can you listen? Be patient.”, I comforted him, “So, as I tried to mention before, the Zoykwatt is the dimension or reality where everything is connected. It was created and maintained since the first life form gained consciousness. The Zoykwatt exists on two levels.”

“Hmm…ok…, I'm still a bit confused. How is everything connected?”, Blake inquired me. He was now facing the lake's show again.

“As I told you before, we live in a multiverse with infinite universes. Each universe has it's own infinite number of life forms. Many of these are self-aware and have consciousness. For each and single one, a new kwatt is created. This new kwatt connects this being to the Zoykwatt which is, at the lowest level, a result of all the existing kwatts. The energy of the kwatts support the whole Zoykwatt and the Zoykwatt supports your consciousness. Like a cycle.”, I slowly explained to him, “The kwatt is like a new reality for each being. What you call dream world. Every being can access their kwatt quite easily, but it's much harder to interact with it. Many are not even conscious when they enter it. You, particularly, are able to achieve a conscious state, but cannot control it to the fullest yet.”

“So this kwatt is a result of my imagination and subconscious mind, right?”, Blake added.

“Well, in a way, this is basically your subconscious revealing itself to you. You can mold this kwatt to your wish. But it requires control and focus again.”, I told him and continued, “Then, you have the second and highest level of the Zoykwatt. The Zoyk. Where only the most self-aware and capable beings can enter. This is where you can see and feel the other kwatts and enter them if you want. That's how we're connected. I'm a thought traveler. Not from your universe, but was able to come here. That's how I found you. That's how I can learn about your world.”

“Wow, so that lake is the entrance to my kwatt? On the other side is the Zoyk? That's why I see all those kwatts?”

“Exactly!”

Without hesitation, Blake jumped right into the lake. The water was now disturbed and the images blurred. As he resurfaced, his face revealed some disappointment.

“Well, I think I was unable to cross it.”, Blake noted as he floated in the water, while looking at the deep black sky.

“Of course! What did I tell you? Only highly capable and self-aware beings can enter the Zoyk. You were totally disconnected.”

“I see.”

“Don't worry. I can always share my travels with you. You can only imagine about what's out there. You'd be amazed and terrified.”

“Terrified?!”

I nodded.


Thanks for reading.

Zriask xhak!
Zyek


Sources:
Image 1

Sort:  

Congratulations @x-zyekron! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @x-zyekron! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80