The Creepypastas: Chapter 1 - “The Slenderman”

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Hello again steemitverse!

I apologize from my absence, I really am.

I just got distracted from school and I really got tired when I return home.
I miss you all so much and I really hate it when I forgot to post something, but here is the story anyway.
As again, Im sorry for being late and please give me some things that you were confused, I want you all to get the story and I am interested of your words that you will soon be saying.

By the way I made a sketch for you to have a glimpse of what my story all about.
It is the Chapter 1 of the my fiction series, “The Creepypastas”.

And it goes like this...

7C9DCBA3-49E9-4081-8597-DCF0C7D9DD6B.jpeg

All murderers, creatures, cannibals, and other creepypastas has a reason why they became to what we see. What causes them to do the sins, others may have a problem with their brain, born the way they seem, maybe a revenge, a ridiculous but interesting reason, some just been never found out.

Well... This story is the one that might be understand in people's opinion, some dont. But this story will give you answers the more you read.

A young teenager named Amanda has been the troublemaker when she was younger at her school. This year, she's been bullied by causing to much trouble in the school before, which makes her skip school and lower down her grades.

Her parents talked to the principal of what their child did in the past that was never forgotten.
The teacher says "Well, she acts like a maniac for some sort, my apologies for saying that".

"Its alright, but misbehaving in school seems like a daily problem , how are they not used to it, it was even in the past, she was so young!" The parents politely responds.

" Yes but, her attention before was new students that causes them to think the teachers doesn't treat the students well, and parents would complain. Which I won’t discharge them becuase I know why, but then they will hate me instead" the principal explained.

"Is there anyway to make those kids learn a lesson? You know kids these days learns how to talk back and handle punishments from a adult" Amanda’s parents asked.

"Im afraid to do nothing but... The only thing that fears all ages is death, and we can't commit murder as a punishment. Im sorry but you must make your child get used to the bully".

They agreed and went home. Amanda came home late from school, she looks.... beaten up.

" MY GOSH AMANDA WHAT HAPPENNED!" Her mother said with a feared voice.
Amanda looked at her with a smirk and said, " Don’t worry mother, I can heal myself, plus I got this from my clumsiness".

Her mom think the new bullies did this. The father remembered what the principal said of death is everyone's fear, he grabbed his bat, go to one of the street and looks for the kids. He saw three Teenage boys wearing their uniform from the school where Amanda goes.

" Dude, move out of the way" they boy in the middle said.
" You are speaking to Amanda’s father, and I heared of what you stupid kids have been doing!"
His father says. He began to hit the boys but they were manage to grab it and point it on him, which is what the middle one did while the others points their guns at him.
"Sir, you do know in 2017 we can handle adults like you, you know that right?"
The boy on the right pointed behind man and whispered "What the hell is that...?"
They looked behind him and ran away.

The Dad turned around quickly but it was to dark to see but seems good enough to see.
He saw a tall man with a suit, he cant see the face, super pale..........His eyes was getting blurry, dizziness was felt on his head, and then......

He woke up back at home...

TO BE CONTINUED....

Thanks for reading fellow Steemians.😊😊😊

Note: Please ask questions in the comments that you wonder from the Killer's backstory That I will talk about so my story will have more logic. Thanks again and Good night!

Sort:  

What a creative mind you got. Im looking forward for the next chapter and hope its a bit longer 😂😂.
Keep on steeming dear! ❤
Best of luck!

Those who know how to think need no teachers.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Congratulations @youngblogger24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @youngblogger24 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22