Motivational Story: Feel The Happiness Of Every Job

in #fiction6 years ago

image

Source

One day, there was a pianist who was very good at playing piano keys. He has won many championships and has performed in various places. No matter the audience who watched the show a lot or a little, or he managed to win the game or not, while playing the piano, his face was always beaming, enjoying, as if it was the place of all his happiness.

One day, during a reunion with his old friends, a friend asked him, "We noticed, while playing the piano, you look very happy. Looks like there is no problem at all!"

"Well, life should be dealt with happily, is not it?" she replied with a smile. Then he went on: "Well, you know what my teen years are like, so many hobbies and activities that I follow: from drawing, playing music to sports, my ambition is always to be champion in every race. so many activities, finally can not perform optimally and fail.Failure that makes me disappointed, angry, sad, and frustrated myself.I started lazy and lost motivation so that the lessons in school fall too. "

"Now you can be a great pianist who always looks happy, his friend asks curiously.

Seeing my bad reporter and my annoying behavior, my father was not angry and tried to resuscitate me. One day, while we were relaxing, Dad did a little experiment. He took a handful of corn and a small mouthpiece. My palms are placed under the funnel. "You catch this corn yes," said the father. Then a piece of corn was released, which quickly flew and snagged in my palm. Then one more seed, and caught again perfectly.

"Now, get ready!" his father shouted as he took a handful of corn into the mouthpiece. What is the result? Not one kernel of corn fell into my hands because of the little funnel holes and the corn kernels were clogged there.

Here's my father's explanation: "That's life, every thing or work should be done one by one, focused, and full of concentration, then every job will be done so well and maximally, so you're happy and happy."

Often we want to do a lot of work at once and get a satisfactory result, but in reality it is a disappointment gained.

Conclusion: To produce tremendous success, we must focus on a single point of work first. Do the work one by one and focus on what our strengths are. If we do work with love, concentration, and confidence, the results will be satisfactory, even if not infrequently the impact will be surprising.

Done.

Hi friends, this is my writing today, my writing today may be more motivational, I write the story to remember my own, and may also be useful for my readers and other friends. I hope my writing is useful. So, thanks from me @youngky and greetings from me for everything, and also to my followers. See you again.

Sort:  

Congratulations @youngky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67