Motivational Story: Life Is Not Like Walking In A Desert Without Water

in #fiction6 years ago

image

Source

Many of us assume that our life in this world is very complicated. But life is so simple if we can see it and live it that way. Try to think about it, get someone to apply for a job, pick up paper trash on the floor and put it in the trash, and it's seen by another employee, and he gets the job. It turns out to get the award is very easy, keep good habits.

There was a boy who was a student at a bike shop. One day someone sent a broken bike to repair at the store. In addition to improving the motor, this boy also clean the motor to clean shiny. The other disciples laughed at his deeds. The next day after the bike owner took his bike, the sister was withdrawn/taken to work in her place. It turned out to be a very successful person, having little initiative.

A child said to his mother: "Today's mother is so beautiful". Mother replied: "Why?" The boy replied: "Because today the mother is not angry at all". It turns out to have beauty is very easy, just do not need to be angry.

A farmer tells his son every day to work hard in the fields. His friend said: "No need to get your son to work hard, your crops will keep growing." The farmer replied: "I do not plant my crops, but I am developing my child". It turns out to foster a child is very easy, let him work diligently.

A soccer coach said to his student, "If the ball falls into the grass, how do I look for it?" Someone replied: "Search from the middle." There is also the answer: "Search on the drowning lawn." And there is an answer: "Search in the highest grass." The coach gave the best answer: "Step by step search from the end of the grass on one side to the other." The road to success is very easy, just do it step-by-step in a row, do not jump.

The frog who lived in the field said to a frog living on the side of the road: "Your place is too dangerous, stay with me." The roadside frog replied: "I'm used to it, lazy to move." A few days later the frog "paddy" road "and found that the frog has been crushed by a passing car.It is very easy to understand our own fate, just avoid laziness only.

There are many people who walk in the desert, all walking with heavy, very sad, only one person who walks with joy. Someone asked: "Why are you so relaxed?" He replied with a laugh, "Because of my little suitcase." It's easy to be happy, just not greedy enough and have enough.

So, is not life simple?

Conclusion: In life, you will not always get what you most want, sometimes you just get the lessons you need most. Any problem that comes to greet is not to fall, but to test how well you can bear it.

Done.

Hi friends, this is my writing today, my writing today may be more motivational, I write the story to remember my own, and may also be useful for my readers and other friends. I hope my writing is useful. So, thanks from me @youngky and greetings from me for everything, and also to my followers. See you again.

Sort:  

Hi. I will upvote and resteem your post if you reply to this comment. 👍 a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65