Breaking Down The Best Teams In The 2018 World Cup: Response To Comments

in #fifa6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

'Bout To Get Interesting

Unfortunately the team I thought would make it far in this World Cup, Mexico, ended up getting eliminated. Womp, womp. I really thought they could make some noise and go deep into the cup. The team I am focusing on now is Belgium. Lukaku is a beast and the team is rolling as well. We'll just have to see how it all plays out. Interesting times ahead folks!. Well anyways here is my response to comments from the post I made over a week ago. Peace.

Which teams do you predict to make the final four?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
Belgium won against Brazil in the last match! But I think Brazil played well, but unfortunate was with them! Now it's an open game! I think Eng will do a change!

Cheers~

I think France will win this year...

Disclaimer: I'm not french, my country has already been eliminated :(

I guess France, Brazil, England and Croatia select for semi finals.

well buddy many unexpected things are happening out this year ;)

who knows who would end up taking the World Cup!

France, Brazil, England & Sweden.

Belgium i guess will make it to the finals

France, Belgium, England and Croatia

Brazil, England,France,croatia select for semifinals.

Hopefully belgium lucky tonight, I also admit the club with the nickname of a dark horse friend

Brazil, France, Croatia and England

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01